You've run into one of the limits of a free account. Your free account will only display the most recent 200 photos you've uploaded. All of your photos beyond 200 will remain hidden from view until you either delete newer photos, or upgrade to a Pro account.
None of your photos have been deleted, and if you upgrade, they'll all come back unharmed.
Sigh. Is this what is going to happen to each property as Yahoo! hoovers up the more interesting Web 2.0 startups?
[ << ProgrammableWeb: Mapping Mashups ] [ Lazyweb: iPod hacking >> ]
[ 23-Nov-06 8:58am ] [ G ] [ # ] [ Flickr ]